Back In The Rhythm Of Life

Hello everyone, hope all is well. As we all know it is the middle off the week, and what a week it has been. Here in Milwaukee things are really falling back to the normal, practice everyday and school everyday. As soccer has started obviously the body is starting to feel it, not a surprise that we are working hard but it still leaves a sense of sourness and tiredness that sometimes follows into the classroom. But it is mostly felt at night when I am about to go to bed, do not get me wrong it is a great time and I would not like to spend my time doing anything else, but still it makes you tired. I saw a classic meme that looked like this, quit funny and actually how I feel. But as all people who work out knows, it is a good sore.

legday

When it comes to classes, all I can say this is the first time in my college career where exactly every class is of deepest interest. I literally walk in the class room and try to absorb everything that is being said because it is simply that interesting and important in the field of work I hope to step into after college. It is all about marketing, digital marketing, using social media to brand yourself and your business, develop content strategies that further your business, and making films and documentaries. Could not have picked a better bunch of classes. Obviously hard work ahead, but who cares when its this interesting.

All for now,

Sebastian

Leave a Reply

