Back To Routine

Hello sweet people, I hope you all are well and that the cold has not gotten to insane levels wherever you may be. I landed inChicago yesterday after a long trip from Sweden. Really enjoyed my time spent home, I guess it is true what they say there really is no place like home. I got to see so many old friends, and just hangout with the family. Off course a lot of tears when it was time to leave, but not all tears are bad as I believe Gandalf said the lord of the rings movies. I forget which one, but still he had a point.

So I just completed the first day off classes,and I must say that I have never been this jet lagged before, I was sitting in class thinking dang this is an interesting class, but why is my mind shifting into sleep mode? And why am I having this discussion in my head instead of taking notes? Obviously in another world, but that should be fixed after the weekend.

All of my classes seems to be very interesting this semester, however, they all also will require a lot of work. Gone are the days when a class or two could have been a breeze, but life goes on and the closer I get to graduation the harder and more interesting the classes seems to become.

Also, first day at the wave tomorrow, I have interned their before but this is the first time I am doing it for credit. Should be a fun day.

Sleep Well All.

130604457914442604_zOvoomw1_b

///Sebastian

2 thoughts on “Back To Routine

Leave a Reply

