Happy Holidays

Hello everyone, I hope you all have had a great christmas, hopefully you all received quality gifts and even more importantly quality time with loved ones. I know that I received both, obviously one of the two is more valuable than the other, but presents are still nice. I actually received more presents this year than I have ever before. Most likely spent more time unwrapping presents this year than all my other christmases all together.

I would post pictures off the gifts, but lets face it the internet is already filled with enough stupid pictures. So I will not play a part in that little game.

As for now this will be it, as yesterday was the 25th all swedes now exactly how I feel right now, and it is time for a nap!

130604457914442604_zOvoomw1_b

Best,

Sebastian

Leave a Reply

