Getting Back Into It

Hello everybody, I believe I have found my times during the week to blog, I guess the future will tell if I can keep doing it. I do tend to say I will take the time to post something, but that usually does not happen. I do believe I could post a link to the blog I am interning for, but maybe that would be to much advertising? We will see what I decide to do, here is a link to my latest story if anyone would care to read about a remarkable soccer player, http://www.topdrawersoccer.com/the91stminute/2013/03/ipswich-player-tyrone-mings-gives-tickets-to-fan-on-twitter-who-couldnt-afford-them/

Other than that school is really relaxed this week, no assignments due and that gives me time to relax with some for pleasure reading, yes youth in the world a actual book out of paper with words, they still do exist. I actually do wonder about that, when I grew up I loved to read, I spent hours and hours with a book, and now with the technology that falls away more and more and I wonder what my children will be doing when they grow up. All i know is that no matter what they will read Harry Potter.

Oh, and I do not believe I have written anything about my trip to spain, lazy as I am, but anyway the trip was amazing. Got to see so many beautiful sights, and I went down to Marbella which I believe is my favorite city in the world. It was crazy awesome, and the food was incredible. I also got the chance to go over to Morocco, mostly touristy adventures but still a fun day trip. However, the best part of the trip was off course too see my girlfriend Caroline who si studying abroad there. Maybe I should stalk her Facebook photos and post some here, we will see!

Before I forget, we got our first games on Saturday. It will be cold and windy, but still we will be playing. Actually looking forward to it, just wish it could be warmer.

 

7177680627033667_GBMXJFwr_b

 

///Sebastian

One thought on “Getting Back Into It

Leave a Reply

