Breaking A Long Period Of Silence With A Whisper

Hello fellow people in the online sphere my silence has been to long, and I keep asking my self why I have not taken time to blog. I think it is easy to say that I have been occupied with other things, in all honesty this semester had been crazy so far. Like there has been more to do this semester than all my semester so far, it probably has been like usual but it feels like so much more. I am correcting myself here, it is a lot more. More practices, classes that actually involve tons of school work, and my internship as well.

Going deeper in about my internship, I love it. I get to work from my bed, and I only work with soccer and that just happens to be one of my favorite subjects. I also get to shoot videos for them which is always fun, I am probably going to post them here sooner than later.

Huh, the thought just struck I have missed letting my feelings and life flow out on this little page of online paper. I guess I will do my best to keep this blogging thing going, please stick with me if there will be a couple of days filled with silence.

Well that is is for tonight ladies and gentlemen, sleep amazingly.

fear

///Sebastian

3 thoughts on “Breaking A Long Period Of Silence With A Whisper

Leave a Reply

