It Is Bigger Than Yourself

Hello people, I hope you all are well. Currently I am in Philadelphia, we are playing the semi finals in the Big East championships tomorrow, and those are taking place her in Phillie at the Union Stadium.

 

Pretty sick and awesome stadium, I am looking forward to playing tomorrow and I believe the stadium will provide us with a fantastic opportunity to play some beautiful soccer.

We traveled for a long time today, felt like 12 hours but it was more like 8. Bus, flight, and bus, and that was pretty much how I celebrated my 21 first birthday. It might not have been the funniest birthday of my life, but it is setting me up for the biggest game I have ever played. Sometimes, what lies ahead of you is more important than what is happening at the moment. Today was such a day, and I do not regret it one bit.

Caroline celebrated me a little bit yesterday, I have to admit that one of her presents was the best I have ever gotten. She made a calendar for me, and that calendar had plenty of awesome pictures of me. I will post them here as soon as I get a chance.

Also my buddy Derek has been working on a movie that I have a minor role in, and here is the trailer for it.

Pretty sick if you ask me!!

Have a good night everyone.

///Sebastian

One thought on “It Is Bigger Than Yourself

Leave a Reply

