Birthday Celebration Will This Year Take Place In New York

Hello world, I hope that you are all well and alive. Because I got some news that might make you freak out, we are going to Red Bull Stadium in a week. We made it to the semi-finals in the Big East, and I will turn 21 while we are there. First time ever, in Marquette history.

We played Louisville at their home field, and this time we came out as winners. 2-1 was the score at the end of the game, they scored with four minutes left to go and I have to admit that I got real nervous. However, we managed to last the whole game and now we get to go to New York/ New Jersey and actually play in the real New York Red bulls stadium. I will be playing on the same field as Thierry Henry plays on, it is a big thing not only for me but also the rest of the team.

That really is all I got for the night, some nice pictures from dinner might come up later, until that time and our flight tomorrow at 7 a.m enjoy these pictures.

///Sebastian

2 thoughts on “Birthday Celebration Will This Year Take Place In New York

Leave a Reply

