Just Keep On Walking

Hello world, as always lately I am very un active on my blog, but it is mine so I guess it is all up to me. However, I do have some time to write now. At the moment I am laying in our hotel in Michigan, just relaxing and chilling to prepare for our game tomorrow. After our 2-1 victory last night we are 6-0, and that has put us in a fantastic position for the game against Michigan State tomorrow. We will need to work extremely hard to keep up tomorrow, State is a real talented team that likes to work hard so it should be a good game.

More exiting is that my mom and my brother is coming to visit on Wednesday, I have not seen them since christmas. Gonna be a fun week when they are here, hopefully I will have time to clean up my room a little bit before that.

 

 

///Sebastiab

One thought on “Just Keep On Walking

Leave a Reply

