In Season For Real

Hello world, I hope all is well and that life is awesome. Here I just realized that we are in fact in season, that means that I am tired all the time, and are in grave need of naps during the day. I took a sweet two hour nap before practice today and I loved every moment of it. After that we had a 4 hour session with film and practice, I guess that means I will not have time to do any homework tonight. I am not mad about that, but I am sure it will be necessary in the future. Now it is time for some quality card games with the room mates!

 

///Sebastian

Leave a Reply

