Almost Settled In

Hello people hope all is well, and that life is treating you well. I have been trying to move in the last couple of days, and it takes longer than one might believe. There are so many small things that needs taking care of before the move in is complete, and the people that own this place has lost my keys so I only have a swipe card to get into the apartment but not any keys for my room. It is funny how I would have had to pay 50 dollars to move in a day earlier, but I do not get anything when they do not have my things ready for me.

Bot who cares, I have spent some money on pans and bowls, and pillows and all that good stuff. A lot more expensive than what one might expect but I guess it is money that has to be spent. I only have 22.16 dollars left on my credit card but you know live long and prosper right!

We are starting the real soccer season on Friday with a big game against our local rivals UWM, we are as always going for the win. It will take a lot of hard work and dedication to win, but I am sure our team will pull through it.

///Sebastian

2 thoughts on “Almost Settled In

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My blog is in the very same niche as
    yours and my users would definitely benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks
    a lot!
    Nicole

Leave a Reply

