Living A Symphony

After a day that has been too long and to warm I am finally back in my apartment, and just about to make some dinner. Axel is helping me out with the rice, he is the rice master hands down. You would think he is part asian!

However the rest of the night will be spent in my bed with my computer watching a movie, two-three practices a day in this weather takes some energy!

Anyway the reason for my post is to show my movie from our soccer fan fest yesterday!

Hope you will enjoy it!

///Sebastian

One thought on “Living A Symphony

Leave a Reply

