Top Of The Morning To You

Hello world just done with another amazing breakfast heard at hotel fort garry in winnipeg, and I am just about to head for a shower. We have an early game today, it is going to start in about 4 hours. We are going for the win as usual, and I am confident that if we work hard and play as we can we will win.

Hope all of you have enjoyed your weekend, and I hope that it will end better than mine did. A 8 bus ride back to Thunder Bay with legs that are getting sore from the game is not optimal, but hey you gotta love life.

///Sebastian

8 thoughts on “Top Of The Morning To You

  1. Hello excellent blog! Does running a blog similar to this take a lot of work?

    I have no knowledge of programming but I was hoping to start my own blog in the
    near future. Anyways, if you have any suggestions or tips
    for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject but I simply needed to ask.
    Thanks a lot!

    • Hi sorry for my extremely late response, but I have been away from my blog for about 2 months. Busy with school and work, I ma sure you know how it can get.
      Lucky for you creating a blog like this one is extremely simple, especially when using wordpress. The site itself will walk you through the progress, and if you have any question just comment back to me.

      Looking forward to see your blog!

      Sebastian

  2. Hey there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you
    know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking
    issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.

Leave a Reply

