Almost Done

Good evening world, checking out the movie 127 hours at the moment. Kind of an amazing movie actually, you all should spend some time and watch it. Really well shot, and actually very emotional. I believe that being captured like that is one of my deepest fears.

Other than that I am almost done with finals, only two tests left. It is my hardest ons, so I need to spend some serious time studying for them. I am positive that I will be able to get a pretty good result in both of them, at least that is what I aim for.

I have to admit that I really like finals week in one sense though, I have a lot of time to do what ever during the day. You know work out, and chill out. Oh, wait except the fact that I need to study. Without studying life would be pretty awesome right now!

//Sebastian

2 thoughts on “Almost Done

Leave a Reply

