Long Day For All You Do

Good evening people in the world, just now checking in from a day filled with about 6-8 hours of shooting for the movie. We literally went through almost the whole movie today, I guess it is because its supposed to be submitted to the festival on Saturday. We have been putting it off for quite  a long time. Since the director decided to rewrite the script I have been given a lot more lines, I have to admit I kind of like it. Not that I imagine my self a good actor, but I do like trying to be one. We had a few problems today though, one of scenes were shoot in a cafeteria, and the people working would not let us shoot without permission. The fun part was that I shoot in there last semester for one of my classes without even asking for permission. I personally thought they made it into a greater deal then it actually was, but when the manager came down he agreed to let us film.

I really do hope that the movie is going to turn out good, and that my performance will not be to bad. I kind of messed up a little bit every here and there but it is all great scenes for some bloopers.

Tomorrow is going to be my last actual class for this semester, after that it is only finals and then a trip to Canada. Not a long time left here at Marquette, I will do my best to make it as good as possible.

I just found this awesome photo as well, not saying that I want to flip off the world but I do like the message about going your own way and letting other s do the same. With that piece of life advise I am out for the night.

 

///Sebastian

Leave a Reply

