The End Is Near

Good evening people, I just got back from a 5 hour banquet for MUTV. It was a lot more fun that I had even expected, great people and a great set up. We had amazing food and everybody seemed to be in a good mood. We had every part of MUTV (News,Entertainment, Sports) give out prizes to their faculty as well has show a highlight video of the year. I actually made it up on ours about 4 times, a little bit embarrassing of course but it was a lot of fun to see. I can also proudly say that I received the reward for best dressed, I am actually kind of proud of that. I love these kind of things, people with the same interest coming together and just enjoy life. We also developed some great plans for next year and what kind of shows we could have. I do not want to give away what they are, but we might say that next year can become a lot of fun.

Kind of a quick little post from my part, I need to get some sleep we got a tournament tomorrow and I want and need to be real sharp for that. We are playing our local rivals UWM, I am really looking forward to it and tomorrow is also our last day of soccer for the spring. Finish strong, baby!

///Sebastian

One thought on “The End Is Near

  1. Great, award for best dressing !! It most be from me your lovely mom. Have fun my lovely son. Sweet dreams! love mom

Leave a Reply

