Life By Sebastian

Hello World, at the moment I am sitting in class. We are watching a movie, and the teacher told us we could do whatever we wanted to as long as we were quite. Off course I decided to grasp the moment and write something, and in all honesty the movie is not that interesting. How awesome is it though, being able to just chill in class like this. Looks like it is going to be a pretty chill Friday, I am of to lunch with caroline after this and than some serious studying tonight.

Yesterday we had the day off from soccer, felt really good since I ran a lot during the game Wednesday. To be honest I did go down to the field anyway, love just shooting the ball around by my self.

Well we just got out of class so I got to cut this short!

Later.

///Sebastian

 

2 thoughts on “Life By Sebastian

Leave a Reply

