Wrigley Fields

Good morning world, I hope the sun is shining down on you where ever you might be. I am really lucky this morning, a beautiful day with sunshine, and a lot planned for the day. I am going to Wrigley fields to see the Cubs play the Sox, I am not a super big fan of Baseball but it will be fun to se the whole atmosphere. I also heard that since it is my first time watching I will get like a gift bag and things like that, I am really exited about it. I am going to try to take a lot of pictures so I can post them later.

Even better, after the game we are going to my friends aunts house to have Easter dinner with their whole family, it will be fun to meet the whole family and hopefully they are just as nice as the part of the family I have already met. I hope everyone will have a nice easter wit hoots of fun, friends, and family.

///Sebastian

6 thoughts on “Wrigley Fields

  1. Enjoy your day! I’m not much of a baseball fan either, but I like to go to the stadium for evening games. There is just something magical about those nights, unless it’s raining. I don’t know what it is, but the light is so nice and the air so soft….magical. It’s fun to watch the kids with their baseball mitts, just hoping to catch a ball. The roar of the crowd, the hot dogs, the mascots. It’s just fun. Have a good time and take those photos!! πŸ™‚

    • I hope you enjoyed your day too. We all got the things in life we feel are magical, some got god, others got their kids, and others baseball, or soccer , or Harry Potter. The list goes on and on, but all I know is that we shall try to experience those magical moment as often as possible. πŸ™‚

  2. I envy you very much, getting to see the Sox and the Cubs play at Wrigley Filed. I bet you ended up having quite a memorable experience. I haven’t been to a ball game since I was probably ten, but those are nice memories for me.

Leave a Reply

