Productive?

Hello everybody, it is true it is not a myth I have actually been productive today.

Believe me I am just as surprised as you, started of with meeting my advisor and learnt that some people are bad at letting things be. But you know what they say, you learn something new everyday. Later on in my one class of the day we watched a movie, you have to love the college of communication. The movie was quit interesting actually, all about the history of homosexuality in Hollywood films. A movie that probably would upset some people at the school, but I am glad we watched it.

Did all my rehab exercises, got to work on my weak core. Getting stronger (not) still no eight pack, very sad.

The rest of the day was spent in the library with Paulina and Keith, writing papers and reading for my quiz tomorrow. Should be interesting since I barely understood the reading. Percy Walker, you are not a good writer, I am sorry but it cannot be denied.

I also emailed my coach for the summer up in Canada, I brought up the question about one of my friends in Sweden who has hopes of coming and playing with us this summer. Hopefully everything will work out, I believe!

//Sebastian

Leave a Reply

