Burn It On

This mornings practise was pretty chill, not to hard even though we run quit a lot. Feels like the whole team is in better shape than last year. With a few exceptions maybe.

I just found out that my hopes of founding what I already had written is none existing, therefore I just wrote something new. I would have much rather taken a nap, but you cannot get everything here in life.

Only two classes today, so it is going to be pretty chill.

 

Just a quick note to people, you cannot text or call me for a couple of days, due to some money issues I could not pay my phone bill and therefore it is not working at the moment. I am not just rude and not answering any texts, I do not even recieve them! Kind of nice to be without a phone though, feels like 4 grade all over again;)

///Sebastian

 

 

One thought on “Burn It On

Leave a Reply

