Spin

Just got done with class, and a very productive meeting with my teacher! I really do love the fact that our teachers are awesome. The only problem is that we got a lot of exams, especially this week. Mid term week as it is, but I hate it. I have never been a good test taker to be honest, but maybe I can change things around. Might be kind of hard though, because my dad and my brother is here. But I will do my best! Big game tomorrow as well, Notre Adam is coming to the Valley. I exited, they are ranked 12 in the nation so it will be a good test, pretty appropriate for a midterm week! P.S taking my visitors to the ping pong bar tonight /// Sebastian

Leave a Reply

