Back Soon ?

Another day just sitting at a chair at practise, I really have to admit that I miss it. When you actually are playing you really do not think about how much you like the game, but being out injured really makes me think about how much I actually  enjoy playing soccer. The trainers want to keep me out for another couple of days, but to be honest I think I could play tomorrow. I will make it my personal quest to actually run and warm up on Wednesday, and hopefully out trainer will be fine with that.

Today I also found a video with all the goals from the game!

///Sebastian

Leave a Reply

