Another Day Is Gone

Well well this will just be a short blog post, since our medical trainers told me to stay away from electronic. That is because during the game I got a concussion, but at the same time I scored so yes totally worth it.

Mom I am okay, do not be worried.

 

///Sebastian

One thought on “Another Day Is Gone

  1. for how long time are you going to stay away from el….
    I just hate it when you are so far away my love
    why do you have to be on the other side of the ocean
    it is too far….
    please be careful
    and do give me a call soon//love mom

Leave a Reply

