Just In The Middle

Just a quick mid day post in between practise and fan fest/game. We started off by running a beep test, maybe not the best thing to do before a game. I did impress my self though by getting 13, we have to get 13 if we want to play for the team. I think it is more of a mental test then a conditioning test, yet it has to be done. The thing is though I do not get why people keep running to 14 and 15, if you only have to do 13 why would you do more? It is just not for me.

I did get an interview with DJ after the first session,and here it is.

///Sebastian

Leave a Reply

