Early Bird

So just got back from dinner with all the coaches, was kind of nice I mean free food is always nice. But now there might be the time to go to bed since we got conditioning at 7 a clock tomorrow, which is crazy in my opinion. I mean I run just as good at twelve, probably better to be honest. I hate early mornings, in my opinion there are no reason for being up before ten a clock.

But I did something good today, I interviewed John Mau and Dennis Holowathy!

 

///Sebastian

Leave a Reply

