Weekend

The weekend started of yesterday, and it is going to be chill. We got no soccer so that we will be able to rest before the real pre season starts. Which I think is pretty good, because from what I hear pre season sucks hard. It is going to be a lot of running, and a lot of practising. But if you want to win, you need to put in the hard work.

On the other hand both I and Alejandro went out last night, I was not drinking off course but it was still a good time. We went over to a couple of buddies, and then to a party. I met a lot of fun people, that seems to be a case in college, everybody is kind of fun. Any who any way, after that we went back to the apartment. I tried to fight Leonard a little bit, and I seriously do believe that he would kill me if we were fighting for real. I am terrible when it comes to that, and he is the other way around.

I am done with my intro to comm class, or well I have a paper that is due on wendsday and since I F…. up my exams and my first paper I really need to get at least 88 points on this last one. So I will do all I can to make that happen.

///Sebastian

Leave a Reply

