Just Like That The Trip Is Over

So we lost today as well, I got injured about twenty minutes in. My knee feels really bad right now, and I do not know if I will be able to play the upcoming weeks. It is fine though I mean it is not like I tore an acl or something like that. I wish that my performance would have been something difference though, as a player you always want to perform your best and be a part of the winning team. I could not be that his week though but here will be more chances coming up, so I am not worried at all. The last night has been a lot of fun, and we just had a good time tonight. We are leaving for Wisconsin at 5 in morning, I do not really know how I am supposed to be up then.

Here are two movies that I made about the team so far! More will be up soon enough.

 

///Sebastian

Leave a Reply

