And So We Arrive

Just got to the hotel in Alabama, after an 13 hour bus drive. The most depressing with that is that is it actually not the longest bus drive I have taken. My longest bus trip was 22 hours long, and to a very could place in northern Sweden. At least now I am in a warm place with an out-door pool. We watched a lot of movies during the trip, and I also slept a lot since I only got a few hours of sleep last night. I had to stay in the dorm to keep an eye on the high school kids that are playing in our elite camp this week. Some good players, and some so terrible I do not even want to mention it.

Any way I need to finish my paper now, before I go to bed.

 

///Sebastian

One thought on “And So We Arrive

Leave a Reply

