A Day In Alabama

My first day in Alabama and it is just to warm here, I do not have clue how I am supposed to play soccer in this weather. We all are drinking a lot of water, and going to the bathroom 24/7. We spent today at the pool, and at the mall. I bought two shirts, and had a great chinese lunch. Chinese food is awesome. We all chilled at the mall, which was real beautiful, and then some of us went back to the hotel and others stayed and watched a movie. I decided to watch a movie, we saw horrible bosses which was awesome. Super funny, just so good humor. The best part was Jennifer Aniston though, she is so incredibly hot. defiantly my new sex fantasy. Tonight we are going to practise at the field, and then we got some dinner waiting for us. After that I am going to bed.

Here is a movie from yesterday.

///Sebastian

Leave a Reply

