Change It Up

We went to the tailgating, but never came to the actual game. We just chilled out grilled, and had a good time. I actually found out that april has the same major as me, I could never had imagine that. The coops showed up and asked us for id, luckily for me I was not drinking, so I did not get in trouble. One of those who were drinking actually had a fake id, the first coop was a dick and called her out on it. His co-coop were a nicer guy though, he just told us to pack it up. Therefore no one got in trouble, but it is always fun to live on the edge right?

Later on we went over to some friends place and chilled out. I got some news for all the Swedish girls that are reading Joey D is coming to Sweden hopefully sooner than later, and he is out for all the sweethearts in Sweden. Be prepared for a gentlemen with class, that also has the good looks.

 

///Sebastian

Leave a Reply

