Great Day

As I thought the fourth of July was a blast, a lot of fun stuff and I will upload some pictures as soon as I can. Funniest thing was when a girl walked up to me and said, Hey you are the guy with that blog, right? I was dying, there is now why that she has seen this blog. Because it is literally like my mom and my closest friends who reads it. It just cracked me up, crazy things some times.

Just wanted to make a quick post before I went to bed, I am starting a new class tomorrow, and it is intro to communication. Exiting times, or maybe not.

 

///Sebastian

One thought on “Great Day

  1. Wonderful, we are not alone there are plenty of other people reading your blog…. sweet dreams nice heraing that you will start class tomorrow// love FIA and MOM

Leave a Reply

