Whoopsi dooo

Last night was incredible, I saw the red jumpsuit apparatus live. I really enjoined all the bands I seen live, but this was different. They are one of my favourite bands in the world, and their music have helped me through some tough times. I am going to lay it out there with a big chance of sounding like nerd, but here goes. When they played Your Guardian Angel I cried, I do not know why but I was just captured by the moment I guess. They continued to play for about an hour and thirty minutes, and I loved every single second of it. They are super as a live band, and they really seemed to love what they are doing. I was lucky enough to catch one of the demos from their new album, when they through it out into the audience. Amazing event in my life, one of the most magical so far.

The not so fun part about summerfest is that so many wants to get in, and therefore the lines are extremely long. In times like that I love the fact that Krinsky is Krinsky, we skipped the lines like water running down from a waterfall. So we got in quickly which was good, I mean it would have felt horrible to miss the concert. My luck continued when I to a cab back to my place, the driver told me that he would not take credit and I said that I only had 1 dollar on me. So he said that is enough, so lucky to get a 15 minute cab drive for 1 dollar.

Also I talked to Alejandro today, he seemed super tired. He told me that he had a rough night, and that he would not be able to do much today since he got a terrible headache from his adventured last night. He told me that his night was a blast, but his morning after was a mess. He did not puke though, but he said that he felt like he really needed to. He did a keg stand, and that took the best of him. At least it sounded like he had a great night, which always is the most important thing.

Here is a movie from the concert. Not near as good asseingit live, but at least something.

And yes it is my terrible singing voice.

 

///Sebastian

 

2 thoughts on “Whoopsi dooo

Leave a Reply

