WHY?

Why? The question I ask my self every morning at 10 a.m…

I believe that training is more mentally hard than physically, as soon as I am about to start my training so much doubt run’s through my mind. Why are you doing this, do you really think all this training will take you to the national championship? Do you believe that you actually stand a chance in going pro? Do you really think this will improve you?

I hate those questions and I hate that I can not answer them.. I do not know if I one day will be a pro, I do not know if I will play in the national championship.

What I  do know is that I never trained harder or more than I do now, and that at the end all this hard work will pay off. Maybe not in a pro contract or with a national championship, but I know that it will pay off in one way or another.

 

///Sebastian

Leave a Reply

