Beach In Milwaukee

Just got back from my first visit at the beach in Milwaukee, it was a lot better than I expected. A lot of people and an extreme amount of beach volley ball fields, I really liked that since I love beach volleyball.

The beach was fun an it seemed more chill than in Sweden, we brought a cooler with a few drinks and just had a good time. Olivia discovered her inner self, which just happens to be a dog, a dog that is incredible at fetching. It is funny what some loco stuff can do to your mind, I would know.

Sadly Olivia’s camera brake, so at the moment I do not have any pictures to show. Typically sad since I had my Bay watch shorts on, a very good look by the way.

 

///Sebastian

2 thoughts on “Beach In Milwaukee

  1. Häftigt Sebbe med egen blogg du är min stora idol lycka till med allt vi hörs många kramar Fia

Leave a Reply

