Game Day!

Just had a pre-game meal with pasta and sauce, De wait for it licious. I really do a fantastic job  kitchen, I’m basically Sweden’s answer to Gordon Ramsey.

I’m just getting ready for today’s game against Chicago Fire, same as always stretching and watching my favourite player on you tube Arjen Robben, for those who want to enjoy the worlds best player type in…. Arjen Robben – Fly On The Wings  on you tube! But also to get more pumped I always watch http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yX39J_YyKbs which is just amazing. I’m a Champion!!!!

Game starts 5 o’clock at the Bavarians soccer field, let’s go there and have some fun!

I will post something about the game when I get back from it, hopefully some pictures from the game as-well.

///Sebastian

Leave a Reply

